Different Stuff

These are just some impressions of my life over the last few weeks here.

This is my last English Project that I did:
It was a narrative about a big thing happening in my life and reflecting on it. It took me a little while to do it but I have to say that I'm really kind of proud of it.

Enjoy! ;)
I did those at a Kentucky Derby-Party. They are not completely right, I did them just out of my head ^^'
I did those at a Kentucky Derby-Party. They are not completely right, I did them just out of my head ^^'
A page I drew that defines me ... But I think there are still some things missing.
A page I drew that defines me ... But I think there are still some things missing.

Memorial Day (around the Town Square)

Enjoying nature's beauty 🌷🌺


Some pictures of me ...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Vati (Freitag, 03 Juni 2016 10:05)

    Man sieht, Du bist ein glücklicher Mensch, das freut mich so für Dich. Die Blumenpracht ist herrlich! - Hab noch ein paar schöne Tage in Deiner zweiten Heimat. Wir freuen uns, Dich bald wieder in die Arme schließen zu können. Herzlichst Dein(e) Vati und Mutti