My Review

It has arrived, the last school day here at NHS. It is quite funny how fast time flies by so fast.
I'm now looking back on all the experiences that I've made; interesting, great, enriching but also sad & not so good ones.
Overall it was probably one of the most important and impacting experiences that I have had the opportunity to gain in my life.

Walking down the hallway on the last morning
Walking down the hallway on the last morning
Last day for the seniors as well...
Last day for the seniors as well...
This was created during my year here
This was created during my year here
Me during my last Final (English) reviewing the past two semesters
Me during my last Final (English) reviewing the past two semesters
Walking out, leaving the school as a student. Will I ever return?
Walking out, leaving the school as a student. Will I ever return?

Friends and people I'm geateful for…


And many more ...

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Mutti (Freitag, 03 Juni 2016 15:36)

    Tolle Bilder und viele schöne Erinnerungen für dich!
    Genieß die letzten Tage - wir freuen uns schon sehr auf dich!
    In Liebe Mutti

  • #2

    Vati (Samstag, 04 Juni 2016 16:59)

    Was für ein Feuerwerk an Bildern und Eindrücken. Du hast ein großes Herz, das nun angefüllt ist mit Erinnerungen. Ich freue mich riesig mit Dir. Ich habe Dich sehr lieb, Dein Vati.

  • #3

    Michael (Sonntag, 05 Juni 2016 20:55)

    Hallo Feli,
    wir freuen uns auf Deine Rückkehr in die Heimat. Du wirst bestimmt viele Erinnerungen im Gepäck haben und vielleicht kannst Du den Minis mal über Deine Erlebnisse berichten. Wird bestimmt spannend. Komm gut nach Hause.
    Liebe Grüße Michael