All About that Prom!

Last Friday was a fun night! We had a blast at Noblesville High School's Prom 2016! The DJ from this year was really good and prom King and Queen had been chose successfully. Not that I knew thepeople which is why I chose not to vote. But let the pictures tell you what it looked like, shall they ;)

By the way, this dress was a total steal; just 10 bucks at a prom-dress-resell-thingy.

Whole wheat linguine with fresh pasta sauce for dinner at Olive Garden! Yummy!
Whole wheat linguine with fresh pasta sauce for dinner at Olive Garden! Yummy!
Susan (Judy's oldest daughter) met me at Olive Garden's and took a picture of me.
Susan (Judy's oldest daughter) met me at Olive Garden's and took a picture of me.
On the road again ...
On the road again ...
Nice atmosphere, right?
Nice atmosphere, right?
My best friend (from here) Lauren and myself
My best friend (from here) Lauren and myself
The ball room with the stage
The ball room with the stage
Busy dance floor
Busy dance floor
Tara and me. Tara is a very funny and talented girl. She can sing like an opera singer and lives for acting.
Tara and me. Tara is a very funny and talented girl. She can sing like an opera singer and lives for acting.
A little bit of Indy in our way home
A little bit of Indy in our way home
A few fancy snacks at prom
A few fancy snacks at prom
My ticket and look: they had a photo booth there! Woohoo!
My ticket and look: they had a photo booth there! Woohoo!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 2
  • #1

    Vati (Dienstag, 26 April 2016 20:44)

    Ach, wie Du uns verwöhnst mit so tollen Berichten. Schöne Bilder. Man sieht Dir an, wie sehr Du das alles genießt.

  • #2

    Caro (Donnerstag, 12 Mai 2016 16:19)

    Hallo Felicitas,
    das sind wirklich tolle Bilder von dir und da sahst echt hübsch aus! Die Atmosphäre, da hast du Recht, scheint wirklich sehr schön. Ich hoffe du hast noch eine Menge Spaß.
    Liebe Grüße
    Caro