Spring is here - or should I say summer?

Outside of school it's finally blooming…
Outside of school it's finally blooming…
Enjoying the warmth on my way home from school
Enjoying the warmth on my way home from school
My friend Nick and me, on our way back to school from our ISSMA Band Competition.  I played my solo alright I think ^^'
My friend Nick and me, on our way back to school from our ISSMA Band Competition. I played my solo alright I think ^^'
Taking a walk along Morse Lake
Taking a walk along Morse Lake
A "water slide" ^^
A "water slide" ^^
Swinging would be more fun if those swings didn't press your hips together... (;D
Swinging would be more fun if those swings didn't press your hips together... (;D
Oldies showing around the downtown Noblesville square
Oldies showing around the downtown Noblesville square
The Antique Mall in DT Noblesville
The Antique Mall in DT Noblesville
Wow, it had been like that for 5 days now!
A flower corner at the my neighborhood's entrance
A flower corner at the my neighborhood's entrance

My graduation and rememberence gift to my host sister - developement

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 1
  • #1

    Vati (Sonntag, 24 April 2016 17:18)

    Liebe Felicitas,
    es ist schön zu sehen, wie sehr Du die Zeit genießt und alles aufsaugst, damit Du mit einem großen Erfahrungsschatz in unser Zuhause zurückkehrst.
    Mittlerweile können wir ja den Abreißkalender auspacken und die Tage abzählen, bis wir uns wiedersehen.
    Freu Dich noch an den schönen Tagen, der Sonne die dort sommerlich scheint (hier ist es gerade fast winterlich) und an den lieben Menschen, die Dich umgeben.
    Herzlichst Vati und Mutti