Intermediate up-date

I have moved.

I don't live with Judy anymore. There were just too many problems that had occurred so that I got moved to the Brown's family for the rest of the time that I will be in the states.

And to be honest, I'm feeling way better since I moved!

The pictures will show you more ...;)


*sigh* Bringing back the good "old" times .... ^^

Making vegan "Meat balls"

 Tada... The result!

My supper once! Pure deliciousness! <3

'Enjoying' the Indiana weather! ^^

Just a few days after a sunny day ... Welcome to Indiana, people would say.

By the way, this is what a typical lunch in the school cafeteria looks like.

I wouldn't really care for it ... but I'm not the only one here who thinks that way ...

A flag retirement ceremony at Jacob's Boy scout place at St. Michaels'.

Sometimes I can still discover the little child in me ... ;D

Having lunch with most girls of my choir after the Vocal Jazz "Competition". We won gold. :)

It was fun; we sang 3 songs (At Last, Nice Work If You Can Get It & Fever) in front of a few judges.

Slowly, but it's comin' ... Spring!

A monument at Forrest Park for people that died here, especially small children.

The bricks around look like this.

Weird! A water fountain for dogs in the park...

View from the back porch .. it had rained way too much.

Waiting in the Cafeteria of the middle school in Muncie.

We were here with the Symphonic Band to be judged by the Ball Sate University's Band director. After the performance we had a half an hour rehearsal with him to work on stuff to improve ourselves and prepare us for ISSMA (Indiana State School Music Association).

Having fun with the group afterwards at Pizza Hut ...

"Bicycle, bicycle, bicycle ... I want to ride my bicycle!"

Using this gorgeous weather to take a ride ... :D

23 degrees, guys!!!!

Enjoying the sun while riding my host mom's bike around the neighborhood before babysitting.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 4
  • #1

    Vati (Mittwoch, 16 März 2016 23:38)

    Hey, what a big and informative update, great !!!
    Thank you so much to let us having part of your adventure.
    Love and kisses - dad.

  • #2

    Ute (Sonntag, 20 März 2016 15:35)

    Hallo Fe, schön von deinen tollen Erlebnissen wieder etwas zu sehen und zu hören. Dir noch eine schöne Zeit?
    Ute

  • #3

    Raphael (Mittwoch, 23 März 2016 18:23)

    Du erlebst sehr viel im Vergleich zu mir damals.
    Ich kann mich nicht mehr daran erinnern wie es mit dem Mittagessen bei mir war, weil ich nur ein paar Mal in der Cafeteria Essen gekauft habe. Danach habe ich mir auch immer was mitgenommen.

  • #4

    Shani (Sonntag, 27 März 2016 22:47)

    It seems like you're having some good time!! Love you so much and miss you here in Israel. <3